MEET THE STAFF

Preston Petersen
General Manager
ppetersen@overlandwest.com

Clint McCormick
Sales Manager
cmccormick@overlandwest.com

Gary Raught
Sales Consultant
graught@overlandwest.com
Bio

Steve Priest
Service Manager
spriest@overlandwest.com

Josh Ray
Business/Sales
jray@overlandwest.com

Brent Hatch
Sales Consultant
bhatch@overlandwest.com

Kasey J Roberts
Sales Consultant
kroberts2@overlandwest.com

Stacie Butler
Office Manager
Sbutler@overlandwest.com

Cathy Perry
Service Office Manager
Cperry@overlandwest.com

Get Pre-Approved in Seconds for a Loan!
Free Carfax Reports!      OverlandWest Logo      AFIP Logo
Contact our Webmaster with questions or comments regarding this site
Hertz Car Sales (Ogden) is an Overland West Company and Hertz System Member selling Vehicles from
the Hertz Fleet as well as other select used cars and trucks. Overland West, Inc. is the largest Hertz
Licensee in North America and has been doing business since 1941, with 22 rental locations in 7 western states.